We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kendall's Automotive
204-275-3572
1605 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1S3
49.792075 -97.182941
http://kendalls.ca/
4.96/5.00 average rating
182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/10/2014
Review by Jeff Stadnyk: This was the quickest, most efficient oil change I have ever had. I been to lots of other places and sat around for 1.5-2 hours. Ken wasn't even expecting the vehicle in today. Maybe I just got lucky? Not likely, my luck is horrible!!! Great service, great price, faster than a lube shop!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/09/2024
Review by Kevin: Customer service and quality of work
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/09/2024
Review by Phyllis Friesen: They treat me well and are accommodating.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/02/2024
Review by Kim Hamilton: always fast friendly and knowledgeable!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/02/2024
Review by Rob Janzen: Ken tries to make sure the work is done correctly but also at a reasonable cost
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/25/2024
Review by Deborah Mackinnon: Have been using this facility for decades with multiple vehicles. Have complete trust in their competency, honesty, and competitive pricing
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/25/2024
Review by Kevin: Very reliable
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/21/2024
Review by Marco Cecchetto: GREAT PERSONALIZED CUSTOMER SERVICE
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/18/2024
Review by Wayne. Homer: Fast,friendly service at a reasonable rate.i was in at 0800 and outj by 1000.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/11/2024
Review by Esther Roy: I have been a customer for many years and have had nothing but super service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/04/2024
Review by Cody Cameron: Very friendly. Very quick to diagnose and fix problems. Shuttle service to/from my workplace.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/04/2024
Review by Doug Eisbrenner: Very good and friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/04/2024
Review by Lisa Kasdorf: Fast, efficient, professional, and affordable automotive service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/28/2024
Review by Lloyd Heinrichs: They did a good job I. A timely matter
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/07/2024
Review by Ken Bourquin: Always good service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/01/2024
Review by Robert Brown: Trust in service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/12/2024
Review by Jacqueline "Dive" Symonds: Excellent mechanic, very honest, friendly, and great customer service. I called for an appointment and they were able to take my car in the following day. Fair price, I was offered a ride back home if I needed one. My car was ready a little before I was told that my car would be done. I was also asked if I needed a ride to pick my car up. I was so happy with the excellent service and will definitely go back to have our two cars serviced. Thanks Kent.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/12/2024
Review by Jordan Janisse: Fantastic job. Before I found Kendall's, I took my vehicle to another shop first with a complaint. They found nothing wrong. The first time I took my vehicle to Kendall's for something else and they asked if I wanted to fix the other problem. Yes! Very happy with the service and friendliness. Very good and very fair on extra tough jobs. Kendall's is always our first choice for vehicle service. I have been using them for many years now and take all my vehicles to Kendall's.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/08/2024
Review by Robert Schulz: Great experience. Fair prices, transparent and honest estimates. Will definitely make Kendall's our go-to for our vehicles.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/03/2024
Review by Kevin: I've been a customer for over 30 years. They are honest and Trustworthy . Very friend and knowledgeable.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1605 Lee Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1S3
  • shop photo